Bon Jovi Ticket Giveaway (CLOSED)

 

bonjovi_admat_tidal_1200x62821

Bon Jovi is performing four intimate shows in October as part of TIDAL X: Bon Jovi and we’re giving away tickets! Fill out the form below to win entry for you and one guest. Winners will be contacted at least two days before the show via giveaways@bonjovi.com with ticket information. Signup will close on Tuesday, September 27th at 9AM PDT/12PM EDT/5PM BST.

RULES

Must be 18 yrs or older to enter, however show is all ages.
One entry/ pair of tickets per person, per event regardless of point of entry
Non transferrable
Will call only – Valid ID required for entry
Travel and accommodations not included
Official Rules HERE

TIDAL X: Bon Jovi

10/01 – Red Bank, NJ – Count Basie

10/10 – London, UK – Palladium

10/17 – Toronto, ON – Queen Elizabeth Theatre

10/20 – New York, NY – Barrymore Theatre

** Ticket entry is now closed **